General Management

Dag Hagby

CEO

+49 2306 923 447
hagby@ebg-group.com

 

 

Dr. Hans Dieter Storzer

CTO

+49 2306 923 447
storzer@ebg-group.com

 

 

Carolin Schellenberger

CEO's Assistant 

+49 2306 923 447
schellenberger@ebg-group.com

 

 

Thorsten Bepperling

CFO

+49 2306 923 437
bepperling@ebg-group.com

 

 

 

 

Sales Team

Filipe Costa

Head of Sales

+49 2306 923 440
costa@ebg-electro.de

 

 

Marco Alheidt

+49 2306 923 444
alheidt@ebg-electro.de

 

 

Christian Hupka

+49 2306 923 445
hupka@ebg-electro.de

 

 

Manuela Neumann

+49 2306 923 442
neumann@ebg-electro.de

 

 

Jens Schnarr

+49 2306 923 446
schnarr@ebg-electro.de

 

 

Nils Sehrbrock

+49 2306 923 448
sehrbrock@ebg-electro.de

 

 

Purchase Team

Britta Saamen

+49 2306 923 428
saamen@ebg-electro.de 

 

 

Cornelia Weston

+49 2306 923 425
weston@ebg-electro.de 

HR & Marketing

Emilie Hagby

HR & Marketing EBG group

+49 2306 923 422
ehagby@ebg-group.com

Stefania Emanuela Librizzi

Marketing EBG group

+49 2306 923 416
librizzi@ebg-group.com

 

 

 

National Sales Representatives

IngenieurbüroRonald Schöner

Thomas-Mann-Straße 54
01219 Dresden

T: +49 351 4707 778
F: +49 351 4707 372
M: +49 172 350 6226

schoener@ib-schoener.de

 

VIETH Enertec GmbH
Thomas Vieth

Flachskamp 48
44536 Lünen

T: +49 2306 9785 01
F: +49 2306 9785 02
M: +49 160 636 9366

info@vieth-enertec.de

Marc Eislechner Industrievertretungen

Krummenäcker 25
72654 Neckartenzlingen

T: +49 7127 92 52 71
F: +49 7127 92 57 02
M: +49 172 976 1578

marc.eislechner@t-online.de
www.eislechner.de

 

Eislechner Handelsvertretungen UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Karl Eislechner

Goethestraße 7
72654 Neckartenzlingen

T: +49 7127 34 394
F: +49 7127 22 089
M: +49 172 7184 800

karl.eislechner@t-online.de

Directions

Time for a Visit?
This is where we are.

Elektro-Bauelemente GmbH
An der Wethmarheide 17
D - 44536 Lünen

T: +49 2306 923 40
F: +49 2306 923 690

info@ebg-electro.de

 

 

Career

Become a part of our team.Send in your application.

Here you will find present job offers for the EBG group.
We are looking forward to meeting you!