General Management

Dag Hagby

CEO

+49 2306 923 447
hagby@ebg-group.com

 

 

Dr. Hans Dieter Storzer

CTO

+49 2306 923 447
storzer@ebg-group.com

 

 

Carolin Schellenberger

CEO's Assistant 

+49 2306 923 447
schellenberger@ebg-group.com

 

 

Thorsten Bepperling

CFO

+49 2306 923 437
bepperling@ebg-group.com

 

 

 

 

Sales Team

Filipe Costa

Head of Sales

+49 2306 923 440
costa@ebg-electro.de

 

 

Marco Alheidt

+49 2306 923 444
alheidt@ebg-electro.de

 

 

Christian Hupka

+49 2306 923 445
hupka@ebg-electro.de

 

 

Manuela Neumann

+49 2306 923 442
neumann@ebg-electro.de

 

 

Jens Schnarr

+49 2306 923 446
schnarr@ebg-electro.de

 

 

Nils Sehrbrock

+49 2306 923 448
sehrbrock@ebg-electro.de

 

 

Purchase Team

Ilona Frank

+49 2306 923 428
frank@ebg-electro.de

 

 

Cornelia Weston

+49 2306 923 425
weston@ebg-electro.de 

HR & Marketing

Emilie Hagby

HR & Marketing EBG group

+49 2306 923 422
ehagby@ebg-group.com

Stefania Emanuela Librizzi

Marketing EBG group

+49 2306 923 416
librizzi@ebg-group.com

 

 

 

National Sales Representatives

Ingenieurbüro
Ronald Schöner

Thomas-Mann-Straße 54
01219 Dresden

T: +49 351 4707 778
F: +49 351 4707 372
M: +49 172 350 6226

schoener@ib-schoener.de

 

VIETH Enertec GmbHThomas Vieth

Flachskamp 48
44536 Lünen

T: +49 2306 9785 01
F: +49 2306 9785 02
M: +49 160 636 9366

info@vieth-enertec.de

 

Marc Eislechner
Industrievertretungen

Krummenäcker 25
72654 Neckartenzlingen

T: +49 7127 92 52 71
F: +49 7127 92 57 02
M: +49 172 976 1578

marc.eislechner@t-online.de
www.eislechner.de

 

Eislechner Industrievertretungen UGKarl Eislechner

Goethestraße 7
72654 Neckartenzlingen

T: +49 7127 34 394
F: +49 7127 22 089
M: +49 172 7184 800

karl.eislechner@t-online.de

International Sales Representatives

BELGIUM
Teconex S.A./N.V.

Rue de Magnée, 108
B-4610 Beyne-Heusay

T: +32 4 358 85 75
F: +32 4 358 23 73

www.teconex.eu

 

 

FRANCENORMATEC

7, rue du Sanglier
F-67400 Illkirch-Graffenstaden

T: +33 8 66 30 79
F: +33 8 67 83 09

 

THE NETHERLANDS
C&S Benelux B.V.

Tolstraat 6
NL-7482 DB Haaksbergen

T: +31 85 485 24 27
F: +31 84 832 40 10

www.cs-benelux.nl

 

NORWAY + SWEDEN
Melbye Skandinavia Norge AS

Prost Stabels vei 22
N-2019 Skedsmokorset

T: +47 63 87 01 50
F: +47 63 87 01 51

www.melbye.com

PORTUGAL
ELPOR

Commercio e Industrias
Lotes 12-13-Frielas
P-2670 Loures

T: +35 1 21 98 98 500
F: +35 1 21 98 98 598

www.elpor.pt 

PORTUGAL
nortecnica

Rue do Tronco, 67
P-4466 S. Mamede de Infesta Codex

T: +35 1 22 90 69 000
F: +35 1 22 90 69 006

www.nortecnica.pt 

BRASIL
ELOS - Eletrotécnica Ltda.

Rua Joinville, 3670
BR-83.020-000 Sáo José dos Pinhais (Curitiba)

T: +55 41 3383 9290 

www.elos.com.br

 

ROMANIA
Kevin International S.R.L.

B.P. Hasdeu 9
RU-5000413 Brasov

T: +040 268 318872

Directions

Time for a Visit?
This is where we are.

Elektro-Bauelemente GmbH
An der Wethmarheide 17
D - 44536 Lünen

T: +49 2306 923 40
F: +49 2306 923 690

info@ebg-electro.de

 

 

[Translate to English:]

Career

Become a part of our team.Send in your application.

Here you will find present job offers for the EBG group.
We are looking forward to meeting you!